27 de mayo de 2010

Mr. Anonymous #1

01 Mr. Anonymous (Curtty Ranks, Robbie Shkspeare & Jeep)
02 Sexy (Franke Paul And Jepp)
03 Shylean (Bounty Killer, Danny English & Turbulence)
04 Good Vibe (Dave Wakeling, Michael Rose and Jeep)
05 Harmony Bus (Danny English, La Candela And Jeep)
06 Swing (Barrington Levy, Sky Juice and Jeep)
07 Bring The Youth (Brandon, Sky Juice and Jeep)
08 Atmosphere (Michael Rose, Sky Juice and Jeep)
09 Get Ready (DJ Psychonaut, Ilk, sidney And Jeep)
10 Player Hater (Curtty Ranks, Ilk and Jeep)
11 Always (Sly & Robbie, Sly Juice & Danny English)
12 Shylean (Party Tonight Remix) (Bounty Killer, 21 Dread And Jeeo)
13 Swing\Acoustic ()Barrinhgton Levy, Frankie Paul And Brandon

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...