20 de diciembre de 2013

Madness - The Liberty of Norton Folgate (Full)

The Liberty Of Norton Folgate
CD1-1 Overture
CD1-2 We Are London
CD1-3 Sugar And Spice
CD1-4 Forever Young
CD1-5 Dust Devil
CD1-6 Rainbows
CD1-7 That Close
CD1-9 On The Town
CD1-10 Clerkenwell Polka
CD1-11 The Liberty Of Norton Folgate

CD2-1 Let's Go
CD2-2 Idiot Child
CD2-3 Mission From Hell
CD2-4 Seven Dials
CD2-5 Hunchback Of Torriano
CD2-6 Fish & Chips
CD2-7 Bingo
CD2-8 NW5
CD2-9 One Fine Day
CD2-10 The Kiss
CD2-11 Africa

Un disco por el cual tiraron el blog a finales del 2009, pero aqui se los traigo de nuevo... La musica es para compartir y si nos lo vuelven a tirar pues lo volveremos a subir. Disfrutenlo es un gran trabajo.


En el CD2 falta esta canción 04 Seven Dials descargala dando click sobre ella.

1 comentario:

Alan Brady dijo...

While many learned professors have abandoned hope of ever discovering the truth behind Two Tone, I for one feel that it is still a worthy cause for examination. At first glance Two Tone may seem unenchanting, however its study is a necessity for any one wishing to intellectually advance beyond their childhood. Remarkably Two Tone is heralded by shopkeepers and investment bankers alike, leading many to state that it is important to remember that ‘what goes up must come down.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...