15 de julio de 2009

Undercover S.K.A - We've Come For Your Daughter

1. Super Nice Guys
2. Cool Your Heels
3. Come on in Sin
4. If Wolfy Were Aive, He'd Be Playing in a Ska Band
5. Agent 13
6. Never Gonna Say That Word No More
7. Dat Wuz Ska/Goldfinger
8. Rude Girl
9. Beyond the Poppyfields
10. March Slob

Este cd es de 1995 y tambien esta muy bueno esn especial la 1 y la 10.

March Slob

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...