14 de julio de 2009

Mr Symarip - The Skinheads Dem A Come

01-The Skinheads Dem A Come
02-Come On And Dance With Me
03-I Was Busted
04-Hog In A Mi Minty
05-I’m Gona Knock, I`m Gonna Knock
06-Say When - Say When
07-I Don’t Want You, I Don’t Need You Anymore
08-The Skinheads Them Crash The Moon / I’m Talking About Love
09-Take It As It Come
10-Sugar Dumpline
11-My Caravan Queen
12-Eastern Star

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...